CD Hearts Of No Light #81315

Hearts Of No Light See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$14.90 each


Release Date: November 8, 2019

Schammasch's 4th full length studio album, released in 2019.

1. Winds That Pierce The Silence
2. Ego Sum Omega
3. A Bridge Ablaze
4. Qadmon's Heir
5. Rays Like Razors
6. I Burn Within You
7. A Paradigm Of Beauty
8. Katabasis
9. Innermost, Lowermost Abyss

Label: Prosthetic Records
Media Type: CD Digipak
Genre: Avantgarde/Black Metal

More from Schammasch

0 Check Out
© 2019 Schammasch. All rights reserved.